Lynn Fanning Elementary School

Learning Today, Leading Tomorrow
Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please create a marquee.


Lynn Fanning Elementary School PTA

2017-2018 Board of Directors 

President –Nicole Pack

1st Vice President - Sandy Rodriguez

2nd Vice President – Danielle Pendergast

Secretary – Heather Madewell

Treasurer – Jessica Irving

Chair Persons:  Brandy Mayes; Amanda Ziak

Like us on Facebook!

Contact National PTA Association

PTA Enrollment Form

Contributions to the Nancy Gooch Luke Scholarship Fund

May be sent to: PTA of Lynn Fanning Elementary

8861 Moore's Mill RD

Meridianville, AL 35759 

Boxtops’ Happenings

Sign up to support Lynn Fanning at